The Friendship Circle Pittsburgh

Rabbi Mordy Rudolph

Executive Director

RabbiMordy@fcpgh.org

[x102]

Rivkee Rudolph

Director

Rivkee@fcpgh.org

[x101]

Dr. Laura Marshak

Professional Advisor

DrMarshak@fcpgh.org

Adam Baron

Director of Programming

Adam@fcpgh.org

[x100]

Stacy Miller

Family Coordinator

Stacy@fcpgh.org

[x103]

Adina Barber

Volunteer Coordinator

Adina@fcpgh.org

[x106]

Rachael Shockey

Development Associate

Rachael@fcpgh.org

[x104]

5872 Northumberland Street

Pittsburgh, PA 15217-1243

Ph: 412 224 4440

Fx: 412 224 4443

Our Sponsors